Appointed June 14, 2005

Ann is retired Chairman, Frontier Communications, Rochester and former Executive Vice-President for Time Warner Cable.

She is a trustee of Rochester Institute of Technology and the George Eastman Museum. She is an Emeritus trustee of WXXI and former board member of the Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce. She has served on the Monroe County Blue Ribbon Commission and Monroe County Budget Advisory Committee.

Ann holds a BA from Utah State University and an MBA from Chaminade University in Honolulu.

Ann is Chair of the COMIDA Board of Directors. She is also Chair of the Audit, Finance and Pilot Compliance Review Committees.