

ORGANIZATION

Board of Directors

7 Members appointed by the Monroe County Legislature

Executive Director – Ana J. Liss

APEX Accelerator

Program Director Procurement Counselor

Staff

COMIDA Deputy Directory
COMIDA Operations Manager
Administrative Assistant
Sr. Economic Development Specialist
Economic Development Specialist
Economic Development Specialist